HSA Weekly Word

Weekly Word – November 12, 2017

Monday, November 13 – Thanksgiving Food Drive continues.  Donations due by Friday          morning, November 17. Wednesday, November 15 – Report cards go home. Make-up and retakes of school pictures.  Anyone wishing a retake must bring in their photo package. Thursday, November 16 – Conferences  Dismissal at 11:00 a.m.  No After Care. Friday, November 17 – Conferences Dismissal at 11:00 a.m.  No After Care. ASSUMPTION SCHOOL BLOOD DRIVE – TODAY! WALK-INS…

Read More

Weekly Word November 5, 2017

Monday, November 6 – Thanksgiving Food Drive begins. Watch for Kids Stuff books going home with youngest Wednesday, November 8 – First Marking Period ends Friday, November 10 – Eighth Grade takes COOP exam Thanks to all of the families who bring in “teacher treats”  Please remember to collect your dishes. Please remember to check the online bulletin on our school website for important daily announcements and updates. ASSUMPTION SCHOOL FOOD DRIVE…

Read More

Weekly Word October 29,2017

Tuesday, October 31 – Dress Down.  Halloween Parade 12:45.  Any student dressing in a costume for the Halloween Parade should bring it to school in a bag with their name on it. Wednesday, November 1 – All Saints’ Day Mass 9:00 Church weather permitting. *Watch for the new 2017-2018 school directory going home with the youngest this week. Conference notices will also be sent home during the week. Please remember to…

Read More

Weekly October 22, 2017

Thank you to Joni McDonnell , Laura Santoriello and all of their wonderful committees and especially the dads who made the fashion show such a fabulous event.  Everyone at Assumption appreciates the tremendous amount of time and work it takes to pull off such an exciting and successful night. Monday, October 23 – Boys must be in long pants and girls should wear knee socks. Friday, October 27 – $1 dress…

Read More

Weekly Word – 10/15/17

Weekly Word – October 15, 2017 Wednesday, October 18 – 1:00 p.m. Living Rosary in the Gym Thursday, October 19 – Annual Fashion Show – Birchwood Manor – Doors open at 6:00 pm, Dinner at 8:00 pm Friday, October 20 –  Dance Grades 5 – 8; 6:30p.m. to 9 p.m. $6 Monday, October 23 – Boys must be in long pants and girls should wear knee socks. Please remember to check the online…

Read More